I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

What I’ve Been Doing For Forever June 15, 2011

Okay, I know I’ve been mysteriously absent from the internet for a while now. Several private life things came up, but also I’ve been keeping a secret under my hat and I didn’t want to clumsily spill it off my head before I’m ready. For now, though, here’s what I’ve been up to:

image

image
These dinosaur sweaters will eventually be up for sale in pretty much any color that fleece comes in. I’ll let you know when I’ve got that all set up.

image

image
Baby monster footie pajamas!

image
I’m going to both nights of the Labyrinth Masquerade of Jareth on July 1st and 2nd and I’ve been hard at work designing costumes for me and my babay. I’ve spent the last month being jazzed out of my mind about it and driving everyone around me insane.

So basically, my sewing machine has not stopped sewing for about two months and I’ve been working like a ferret on crack to get things done before birthdays and baby showers and balls in between work and sleep. Woo!

 

4 Responses to “What I’ve Been Doing For Forever”

  1. Jill Says:

    Is that Aubrey!?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Super cool hoodie!


Leave a Reply

