I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

My Pasties Might Grace the Stage January 25, 2011

Filed under: Etsy — Stephanie Fantastic @ 4:58 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’m super excited about being contacted by Hell on Heels to make a couple pairs of pasties for their Tatas Through Time show. I won’t give anything away, but all information about the show is on their blog. So if you’re in the San Diego area on Saturday, February 14th, and you have $10 to spare, come down and enjoy a rocking burlesque show with me!

 

4 Responses to “My Pasties Might Grace the Stage”

  1. Danielle Says:

    FUCK YEAH!! That ROCKS!!! YAY!!!! :D I love it when other people appreciate you and your creativity like I do. YAY!!! HAZZAH FOR BOOBIES!!!

  2. Deb au Nare Says:

    Congrats! When I read the title I thought you were going to start performing! You should!!


Leave a Reply

