I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

In My Purple Coat And Pasties January 12, 2011

Whew. Sometimes free time is fun. It’s not often I get to “I’ve got you now, Mr. Bond.” I bought that purple coat on a day that I went into Target to find the thinnest shirts I could to beat California August, but I haven’t regretted it. I mean, just look at it! Also, some Razzle Dazzle pasties shots.

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

6 Responses to “In My Purple Coat And Pasties”

  1. FrozenTundran Says:

    YES!!!! Lovely new hair color, and WOW. For some reason, I suddenly have the desire to drink two big, warm jugs of milk.

    The haters will chime in. Let me see, preemptively, fuck those guys. You look GREAT.

  2. FrozenTundran Says:

    So…..

    When do your fans finally get to see your lovely nipples? Not the pasties aren’t way cool.

    BTW, you remind me of a young Annie Sprinkle.

    • Stephanie Says:

      Lol, I don’t know. Are you clamoring for nipples? Mine are a little funky so I’m not too keen on plastering them all over the internet.

      I love Annie Sprinkle. I was lurking around her site the other day and wishing I had taken pretty much every picture she’s ever taken.

      • FrozenTundran Says:

        Annie Sprinkle used to be the girlfriend of a guy who wrote for National Lampoon, and was often in that magazine. She’s not just a hot, funny lady. She’s an honest-to-God national treasure.

        Yes, I’m / we’re clamoring.

        If you need affirmation, you can e-mail me a picture or pictures for discreet, experienced evaluation.

  3. Hanalad Says:

    I love a beautiful sexy female. The pasties detract from your outer beauty. Please indulge us with more sexy photos.

    LOVE YOU! THANK YOU!


Leave a Reply

