I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

I Found The Horn December 16, 2010

Filed under: Etsy,Ridiculous Drawings and/or Comics — Stephanie Fantastic @ 9:19 pm
Tags: , , ,

image

 

9 Responses to “I Found The Horn”

  1. KoadToad Says:

    NICE.

  2. FrozenTundran Says:

    Ah! The Eunuch Horn!

  3. Sarah Says:

    Hello, you first came into my world through Regretsy, and the moment I saw you I thought, ‘She has giant fucking brass monkey balls and I think I have the internet warmies for her.’
    Anyway, I wanted to wait a bit after the suckers had cleared out to say, I think you are boss, if you have a friend slot open give me a shout.

    S.

    • Stephanie Says:

      Sorry, there are just too many Sarahs in my life right now. I don’t even know what nickname we could give you to keep track! Lol, just joshin’; we’ll call you That Internet Sarah. :D Thanks for talking to meeee!

  4. Jake Says:

    Now I’ll never be able to introduce my 87-year-old grandmother to your site.

    • Stephanie Says:

      XDD I don’t see why not! I showed my Grandma that drawing

      • Jake Says:

        Because she hates unicorns.

        Also, on a different note: I happened to watch “Exit Through the Gift Shop” tonight and was reading the Netflix comments about it. Someone compared it to “The Room” and I was able to get the comparison thanks to you. So…thanks. Also, nice horn.

        • Stephanie Says:

          Hah! That’s awesome. Looks like I’ll have to watch it now. Also, if you can be in L.A. on the last Saturday of the month, the Sunset 5 has Tommy Wiseau, the star of The Room.


Leave a Reply

