I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

The Great Sewing Shoot November 15, 2010

image

Thanks to Jake Reinig for the great photoshoot, and for buying me lunch and not murdering me even though I met him off the internet. Also, for the lol I got when I actually looked at his business card just now.

image

Simple, but telling. Mr. Reinig, in addition to being King Awesome, is currently attempting to get 100 photos of people being themselves so if you’d like to help him out, contact him on his web site, linked above. He’s a fun guy and he’ll make you feel at ease. Good luck, Jake!

 

Leave a Reply

