I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

The whole month of November is reserved for my birthday! November 2, 2010

Filed under: Ridiculous Drawings and/or Comics,Things I Like — Stephanie Fantastic @ 9:20 pm
Tags: , , ,

So. My birthday falls on Thanksgiving this year just like the year I was born. Sorry about the hospital turkey and the toxemia, Mom. Since I’ll be working on my actual birthday (Bummer, but it’s like they’re paying me time and a half to work on my birthday!), I’ve scheduled my birthday bash for the Saturday following the sacred 25th. Little did I realize that The Room will also be going on that day, so if you’re at the Sunset 5 on the 27th in theater 4, you’re welcome to share my birthday cake! I’ll bring the paper plates, but you guys will have to provide your own plastic spoons.

I told Shannon that she has to make my birthday cake like this:

image

In case you can’t tell, that’s a rough sketch of a tiered cake with tiny figurines of me (Sugar OR plastic would be cool. I can’t decide!) holding up the tiers and a little me on top.

 

2 Responses to “The whole month of November is reserved for my birthday!”

  1. Aubrey Says:

    I want to come.. :(


Leave a Reply

