I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Oh goodness. October 21, 2010

Filed under: Etsy,Who's Talking About Me — Stephanie Fantastic @ 9:12 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I think I might be a meme now.

I actually sold a pair of pasties to a girl who said she was going to pair them with a tutu and use them as a costume. Lol, sorry about that.

 

11 Responses to “Oh goodness.”

  1. Angela Says:

    I’m not sure if it’s a good or bad thing. Good if you’re selling though, right?

  2. Angela Says:

    P.S. I’m not trying to be a weird blog stalker or anything, haha.

  3. Jake Says:

    I’ll admit, I too found your blog because of the post on regresty. I don’t know if you saw the earlier post, but they linked to your unicorn pasties directly as well.

    And like Angela, I’m also not an Internet stalker; I only play one on TV…or something.

    • Stephanie Says:

      Lol, yea, I saw. And don’t worry, I’m a denizen of the internet so I’m pretty well desensitized to its criticism. :D

      • Jake Says:

        Interestingly enough, I’m the exact opposite. Random strangers criticizing me on the tubes drives me into a terrible depression. Some guy from Paraguay made fun of my hair cut one time and I cried for like 3 days. Prior to that, I had thought my International approval rating was through the roof.

        Off to bed now. Whiting Ranch in the morning for moi.

  4. Jake Says:

    Nevermind. Had I kept reading before posting, I would have noticed that you’re very aware of your cause célèbre. :)


Leave a Reply

