I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Sprinkle Shoot! October 20, 2010

I did a photoshoot a couple weeks back with the fabulous Robert Neil. I’m still waiting on the rest of the pictures, but since I’ve had so many Regretsy hits and I’m obsessed with my boobs (well, I’d do me), I figured I’d put the ones I have up early. And I’d like to reccommend Robert Neil with all my heart if you’re in the Torrence area and you want some sexy photos of yourself. He was so laid back and so professional, which is insanely important when I’m letting a stranger photograph me semi-nude. The whole shoot, which was mostly for my friend Shannon, was super fun. Thanks Robert!

image

This one I like. The second one here, I think is a little Cory in the House, lol.

image

image

Right?

 

33 Responses to “Sprinkle Shoot!”

  1. Brittany Says:

    LOL! Awesome.

  2. Hrist Says:

    You look like…a gross demon or something… o_o

    • Stephanie Says:

      This is definitely one of the weakest insults I’ve heard probably in my whole life. I think you should…try again with something a little more creative…

  3. Hrist Says:

    Also what’s up with the brown stuff, on your front teeth D=

  4. FrozenTundran Says:

    I think you’re extremely hot. So much so, I had to go get a new keyboard….

  5. Anonymous Says:

    This is the worst blog I have ever had the distaste of reading. You are disgusting. The fact that you think people would want to read any of the immature shit you post or look at your sugar coated boobs is beyond grotesque. You’re a disgrace to humanity.

    • Stephanie Says:

      I see that you just got your internet connection installed and have gone on your first romp through the world wide web. I’m sorry you were shocked and disgusted by something you found on it, but you might as well get used to it because it’s going to happen a lot. Keep your safe search on.

  6. FrozenTundran Says:

    Nice as your titties are, I think your smile is even prettier.

  7. JSteiney Says:

    TITTIES!

  8. paul Says:

    very nice you are a very talented lady

  9. D Says:

    I think I’m in love


Leave a Reply

