I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

The Dinosaur Saga October 4, 2010

It started, as a lot of things I do, with a drawing.

This drawing encompasses how I often feel on a day to day basis. Look at me! I’m in a costume! I’m stomping on things! ROOOOOOOAR! So I sent it around and immediately got texts back from my bee eff and old Lames Foreman saying that they wanted that to be their Halloween costume. :D I set to work over the weekend making it a reality. I’m not so sure about that middle panel on the head, which was added in last to make it more t-rexey, but all around the construction was simple and quick. I’ll have to grab some more angles of the back.

 

7 Responses to “The Dinosaur Saga”

  1. Angela Says:

    You should sell those on etsy! I’d buy them for my kiddos.


Leave a Reply

