I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Let me tell you about a thing that is delightful to me. August 22, 2010

Filed under: Things I Like — Stephanie Fantastic @ 7:38 am
Tags: , , ,

So a friend of mine (Look at me. I have friends. You can’t see, but I’m waving my arms in mockery of myself.) turned me on to Hyperbole and a Half and I’ve just finished obsessively reading through the entire archive. I loved every second of it! I’m really sad that I now have to wait until Allie updates to get my fix. I know that her blog is about a hundred million times more popular than mine, but I’d still like to spread the word about how awesome she is. So read her blog because it’s absolutely hilarious. I could review it, but I’d feel like a douche bad doing that. Let’s just say that I’d totally invite her to my mandatory sex party.

 

2 Responses to “Let me tell you about a thing that is delightful to me.”

  1. Beth Wish Says:

    OMG I love Allie too. I totally read the whole thing the night I discovered it too and I was laughing so hard I had tears streaming down my face. And also, mandatory sex party = hells yeah!

    • Stephanie Says:

      She’s the best! I wish everyone was as awesome as she is! There were times when I was reading it at work when I’d burst out laughing for seemingly no reason and not be able to stop. Lol, so thanks for making me look like a crazy person, Allie.


Leave a Reply

