I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

In other news… August 22, 2010

Filed under: Pictures of Me — Stephanie Fantastic @ 8:13 am
Tags: , ,

This is how I feel today.

image

Exactly like that. Why does work insist on getting me up super early after keeping me up super late? 8 hours really isn’t enough time between shifts.

 

3 Responses to “In other news…”

  1. Danielle Says:

    Baaaah hahahahahahahaaaaa

    <3<3<3

  2. rocknrollsweetheart Says:

    your watch matches your outfit. just saying.


Leave a Reply

