I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Delusionally Narcissistic? That’sa Me! July 28, 2010

Filed under: Etsy,Who's Talking About Me — Stephanie Fantastic @ 1:59 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Check it out, I got mentioned on Craftastrophe and almost immediately afterward, I made a sale.  Woo!  I love when people who aren’t me post things about me on the internets.

 

2 Responses to “Delusionally Narcissistic? That’sa Me!”

  1. danielle Says:

    Hip hip! HAZZAH!!!!!

  2. danielle Says:

    And they added your pictoooooores! HAZZAH!


Leave a Reply

