I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Unicorn Pasties Shoot July 23, 2010

Filed under: Pictures of Me — Stephanie Fantastic @ 12:42 am
Tags: , , , ,

I finally took Aubrey’s advice and wished I had more things in my costume and prop arsenal for an Alice in Wonderland tea party in unicorn pasties. If I could do this on my balcony without getting arrested, I would have, but here is my shoot.

Yesss, spin!

Purple glitter lipstick calls for disaffected facial expressions!

Haw haw haw

Om nom nom, Target cupcake.

Maybe just a ceramic nibble...

OM NOM NOM!

What's that? A treasure chest full of pasties!

TOO droll!

I actually live off sparkle stars and pastie pastries.

My delightful make-up, courtesy of LimeCrime and Shiro Cosmetics

 

8 Responses to “Unicorn Pasties Shoot”

  1. Jill Says:

    LOL @ “Too Droll.” Awesome.

  2. Aubrey Says:

    Soooo Awesome!!!!

  3. Danielle Says:

    GODS BLESS SAINT STEPHANIE FANTASTIC!

    These shots are so great! I love them! YAY!

    Also, you have the sexiest lips on Earth. Just saying.

    LOVE!!!!

  4. I haven’t owned purple lipstick since I was 12, I’ve always wondered who it was made for and who it looked good on, since deep deep violet purple is such a strange color to pull off on light skin tones.


Leave a Reply

