I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

My Latest Shoot June 18, 2010

Filed under: Etsy,Pictures of Me — Stephanie Fantastic @ 2:33 am
Tags: , , , ,

Another fun night of shooting pasties! Here are my Party Pasties:

And my Starry Night Pasties, which I love but no one ever looks at:

And my Button Up Pasties. We actually went through a lot more photos than these but I hated most of them. Oh well. Time to get some more corsets made in bright, scintillating colors.

That’s all for tonight, folks. I’m exhausted from being so awesome all night.

 

4 Responses to “My Latest Shoot”

  1. Jill Says:

    That star necklace is sooo cute! It totally matches, too!

  2. Alain Says:

    incredible, beautiful, sublime !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

