I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

My Dream Has Come True May 30, 2010

Now I can stamp my image on anything I want ever, thanks to this beautiful stamp made by TerBearCo on Etsy.

image

image

Yesss, an army of me is just a stamp away. I will, of course, be using this stamp as the logo for my etsy shop. Hooray for signing my “work”!

image

I will also use it irresponsibly for endeavors such as this. Take that, work supplies!

 

2 Responses to “My Dream Has Come True”

  1. Brittany, also great Says:

    That is so fucking cool!

    • Stephanie Says:

      Dude, no more Artificial Flower Plant Plant for me! I reached for my low star and grabbed it for $18.95. XDD I tried to use it with that glittertastic fabric paint we got at Michael’s and it didn’t work at all (hence the red glitter all over). So I grabbed some inkpads from Joann’s and ran into Stasi, Joe’s friend who makes and sells corsets on etsy as DarlingAnastasia. I can’t wait to save up the money to buy one from her!


Leave a Reply

