I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

The End of a Cheeseburger Era May 24, 2010

Filed under: Etsy — Stephanie Fantastic @ 4:07 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

These cheeseburgers. I’m am done at last. I am sufficiently satisfied that they are the finest knitted cheeseburgers ever constructed and no one but Jill shall ever own a pair!

Also, I know only like three people read this blog, but the Get a Pair of Custom Pasties Free with a Picture of You Wearing Said Pasties offer still stands on my etsy shop, but it won’t last for long because I’m slowly filling all the entries out with my own fabulous boobs. Get them while you can!

 

7 Responses to “The End of a Cheeseburger Era”

  1. Jill Says:

    MWAHAHAHAHA! Hooray! Hooray! I’m totally getting those french fry earrings to go with them!

  2. Alain Says:

    You are right, your boobs are fabulous and to see them with Sweetheart Pasties is a dream. Don’t stop Stephanie, you are the best.

    • Stephanie Says:

      I’m THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST.

  3. Alain Says:

    Yes it’s was a joke ! Continue to give us exuberance and hope


Leave a Reply

