I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Warning to My Friends and Family: More Boobs May 18, 2010

Filed under: Etsy,Pictures of Me — Stephanie Fantastic @ 2:35 am
Tags: , , , ,

Whew, I am hard at work shooting these pasties despite Etsy’s possible protests. My pasties are apparently to small to be decent like all the other pastie sellers on Etsy. So far, I haven’t been asked to take my photos down, however, so we’ll burn that bridge when we get there I suppose. They’re hard at work debating new rules for mature content. Well, without further adieu, some photos that didn’t make it to the shop. I’m sure you’ll enjoy how I masterfully turned my corset into an underbust corset by turning it upside down in my Banana Taffy Pastie shoot. I’m sneaky like that.

And from the Starburst Pastie Shoot.

That's the best gypsy look I've got.

:3 ?

Edit 9/2/10: I figured I’d put up the rest of the photos since I left them out originally because they were already up on etsy and then I shuffled all the photos around.

 

6 Responses to “Warning to My Friends and Family: More Boobs”

  1. Brittany, also great Says:

    Oh man! Upside down corset= underbust! Genius!

  2. John Says:

    my goodness! your boobs are a freakin work of art!! :)


Leave a Reply

