I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

5 Responses to “The Ongoing Battle With My Face”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    The Neutrogena stuff works fine for me. I have pretty decent skin anyway, but it didn’t go and make it worse. Except after I use it I keep finding little blue scrubby granules around my face and in my hair. :(

    Aloe Vera should not go on faces IMO.

  2. Stephanie Says:

    My skin’s got some wicked pores going on and it’s all hypersensitive to dyes and scents and everything they put in cleansers and soaps, lol, so I always have to watch out. But despite all that, I generally I don’t have breakouts. That Neutrogena one was like a pimple bomb on my face though. For days I was like, Whyyyyy?! What have I done to anger the Gods?

    And my mom is convinced that aloe vera is a cure-all. Scars, acne, cuts. She swears it works miracles, lol.


Leave a Reply

