I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

And I Fall Asleep Covered in Glitter May 12, 2010

Well, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to outright link to my boobs, but I’ve been having so much fun taking pictures tonight, I figured what the hell? And while I’m posting my boobs all over the internet, here are a couple that didn’t make it to Etsy but were really funny anyway.  There you go, Internet.  My naked lady quota for today has been filled.

Ernie thought it was great. I thought it was siiiiillay.

I AM SMILING!

Blurry means action, right?

Also, JOY!  Someone linked to me on Twitter.  I feel so cool.  :D

Edit 9/2/10: I know, it’s been a hundred years but I only put up the pictures I didn’t already have on etsy and then I decided to rearrange those ones, so I figured I’d just put all the pictures up.

First The Navy Blue Knitted Pasties


And then the Sweetheart Pasties:

 

2 Responses to “And I Fall Asleep Covered in Glitter”

  1. Danielle Says:

    OMG! DELICIOUS! LOVES THEM! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVES THEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEM!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!


Leave a Reply

