I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Boobies on the Internet May 11, 2010

Filed under: Etsy — Stephanie Fantastic @ 4:42 pm
Tags: , , ,

Holy Jesus. I knew putting boobs on my etsy site would bring in viewers just based on my own experience of only clicking on pastie pictures with boobs in them, but I didn’t realize just HOW much exposure I’d get exposing myself (See what I did there?). Apparently, I underestimated the power of my boobs.

 

4 Responses to “Boobies on the Internet”

  1. sam Says:

    all hail the awesome power of the great the magnificent
    -stephy

  2. Jill Says:

    hell, i checked you out. LOL


Leave a Reply

