I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

The March of War May 1, 2010

Filed under: Melodrama — Stephanie Fantastic @ 1:06 am

So I was having one of those days where my face and I had differing opinions on how we should look. It wanted to look like an ass, whereas I wanted it to look like a face. You can see how this would distress me. So I assailed it with make-up to no avail. There were many casualties, but my face is a strong-willed adversary and it would not budge in its stalwart campaign to look like crap. You have won the battle, Face, but the war is, by no stretch of the imagination, yet over. We shall meet again on the field of battle and I believe you will then find me a worthy adversary. Until then, Face, I will tolerate your insolent redness.

 

Leave a Reply

