I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Pasties for Everyone! April 29, 2010

Turns out the banner size on Etsy is obscenely small so here’s the banner in it’s entirety.  I worked on it all day at work and I think it’s pretty damn cute so I hated to have to shrink it down and down until I could hardly tell what was there.

 

2 Responses to “Pasties for Everyone!”

  1. Koadtoad Says:

    ‘Nother old post comment:

    Came across your Etsy through Regretsy, and came to you blog through your Etsy, and I can’t believe I didn’t notice the banner up there. I agree! It’s adorable!


Leave a Reply

