I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Etsy April 28, 2010

Filed under: Etsy,Ridiculous Drawings and/or Comics — Stephanie Fantastic @ 3:29 pm
Tags: , ,

I dance with unrestrained joy and excitement.

I did it!  I opened up a shop on etsy and now I am getting all geared up to knit until the extensive yarn collection that’s cluttering up my closet is all made into super awesome things.  Check out my shop!

 

5 Responses to “Etsy”

  1. Danielle Says:

    YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY! I am so glad that you did it! YAY! You RULE! Stephanie products available to the masses. YAY!

    <3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Danielle Says:

    And the pasties are SO GREAT!

  3. Brittany, also great Says:

    That is AWESOME! I love the sweethearts.

    • Stephanie Says:

      I’m so excited. I didn’t realize how many people looked at etsy. I seriouslt just put the site up and there’s already a bunch of traffic to it.


Leave a Reply

