I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

I Made the Happiest Bag March 17, 2010

Filed under: Things I Like,Things I've Done,Things I've Made — Stephanie Fantastic @ 2:37 pm
Tags: ,

image

It was based on a sad face bag Dora was carrying on Questionable Content.

 

2 Responses to “I Made the Happiest Bag”

  1. Danielle Says:

    OMG! It IS the happiest bag! I LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!

  2. Stephanie Says:

    I want to take it everywhere. It’s got happy fleece blanket material inside. :D It’s all soft and inviting.


Leave a Reply

