I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

This One Was My Favorite and I Didn’t Want it to Get Lost in the Shuffle March 12, 2010

I have problems using the scanner.  It scans huge, insanely high resolution pictures.  This comic was the reason I started posting them here so I’ll just give it its own post rather than trying to figure out why it wasn’t in part one and getting it lost.

 

4 Responses to “This One Was My Favorite and I Didn’t Want it to Get Lost in the Shuffle”

  1. DJ Schway Says:

    Haha, nice. And you suck… I need a scanner.

  2. Brittany, also great Says:

    Hey, I don’t remember whats going on with that “The Stuff” shirt. What is The Stuff? Also, could our comic be any more awesome? Fuck no!


Leave a Reply

