I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

MC PMS finally gets a song March 6, 2010

…which I scribbled in my notebook last night while half asleep. Behold.
image

And here’s the whole song:

Jungle black and you’re lookin’ fine
I’d swing with you from vine to vine
Chocolate skin and caramel eyes
Such a sweet treat for between my thighs
In a split second, I’d take you to bed
Only problem is I’m seeing red

I’ve got mad PMS
MC PMS
Send an S.O.S.
I’m drowning in this sea

I’ve opened up the flood gates
Ain’t no way to navigate
The mad emotional state
I get in when I menstruate
Don’t push me to demonstrate
I’ll kick you in the prostate
You said you just wanted a date
Now you’re left to masturbate
It really is unfortunate
You caught me at my time
You could have been mine
Now I’m left with just the rhyme
There’ll be more of your kind
And you’ll have to learn to deal with mine

Cuz all girls get mad PMS
Take it from MC PMS
You’ve got to deal with the mess
If you want to keep your girl

So forgive me for the sweet and sour
This ain’t the age of delicate flowers
We’ve got to work for our living just like you
We get equal pay but we want equal downtime too
I’ll try to keep us low on stress
But there’s no way around a little PMS.

 

2 Responses to “MC PMS finally gets a song”

  1. Brittany, also great Says:

    My new favorite! Keep ’em comin’!

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Lol, I was trying to figure out a Funky Brewster song about the vampire cashier at Ralph’s. Seriously, every time I see him there, I leave with this big, dumb grin on my face.


Leave a Reply

