I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Drawing of my boyfriend fighting things February 26, 2010

It all started with my boyfriend being hairy. Warm and fuzzy he traveled through the universe.

When the zombpacalypse took his love, he set out to destroy that which had caused this ruination.

PRESIDENT ABRAHAM LINCOLN! How could you do this do us, Mr. President?! How could you free all those zombie slaves?!

Hmm, well the story kind of falls apart here. Unless I had put this picture before the Lincoln one and it would be the part where Ernie stops being a cowering everyman and takes charge of his destiny. BUT IT'S TOO LATE FOR THAT!

Wait what?

 

4 Responses to “Drawing of my boyfriend fighting things”

  1. DJ Schway Says:

    Is he naked in that 4th picture? Awkward…

  2. Jill Says:

    haha i feel guilty for viewing that naked rendering of your boyfriend, dude.


Leave a Reply

