I'm So Great: The Rantings of a Jaded Youth

When I grow up, I want to be just like me.

Racism. February 22, 2010

Really? Does that still exist? I don’t get it. There are so many better reasons to hate people. Believe me. I’m full of hate. I say racist/sexist/ridiculous things all the time so it always cockslaps me when I realize someone means it.

 

2 Responses to “Racism.”

  1. DJ Schway Says:

    I think it’s just mostly old people now. Then again, my ex wasn’t too fond of the blacks. I dunno. Old people and Europeans? So old Europeans should be extra racist.

  2. Stephanie Says:

    They are! But I always feel like old Europeans earned it by living where all the actual culture is. Racist Americans are hateful toward people who are exactly like them because we’re all super whitewashed. It’s so silly.


Leave a Reply

